Music and lyrics by Erik Honoré

Greta Aagre: vocal

Erik Honoré: samples, synthesizer

Bjørn Charles Dreyer: guitars

Recorded and mixed by Erik Honoré at Punkt Studio, Kristiansand

Mastered by Helge Sten

Produced by Greta Aagre and Erik Honoré

All Materials © Greta Aagre & Erik Honoré

Site Credits


Design: Chris Bigg

Photography: Luís Filipe Cunha

Web Code: Dave Mullan